April

Today the planned excursion with my youth group was cancelled, because 4 of the assistance team were testet positive  with Covid. *
So I had a long sleep and accompanied my parents on their walk with Omo.
We were joking about the poor neighboring village, that had a nasty weather, while we had lovely sunshine.
10 minutes later, they were able to laugh at us, because we got their thunderstorm with a lot of hail.
I hurried home with my dad. I didn't like the hail, because it hurt. Then I tripped and fell. Now I have an injury in my face and it hurts even more** :-(
But I watched E.T. with my dad. I didn't like the sad part.

* I (Hanulli) can't understand that all restrictions are gone while everyone seems to get Covid now. It's the opposite of freedom for me.
** The injury is rather fine in the meantime. Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.