Bowen

By Bowen

Happy Birthday!

Today my girls turn one!  That strawberry toy was sent home with them the day I picked them up.  Yes it's still in tact, they like the squeaky and don't chew up toys very often.  Persephone is still about 1/2 of Willa's size, she'll be puppy size forever and I don't mind one bit.  For all her 9 pounds she is full of sass and likes to pull on her sister's tail and collar.  Persephone can be very demanding vocally for dinner and still only uses the dog door with lots of encouragement. She is so independent you can only really pet her on her terms. 

Willa is about 18 pounds now, she is my snuggle bug and loves the lay on me whenever possible. Willa enjoys chasing along the fence after squirrels barking all the way.  The squirrels chatter back angrily at her.  Willa also enjoys barking at the neighbors chickens at 6 o'clock in the morning when I let her out to pee.  The privacy fence will go in about 2 weeks from now which should cut that down a lot.

Happy heart ❤️ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.