Woman Walking

By njoyce06

My favorite Vantage Point......

I have discovered that I have had several posts disappear.   A week ago I had to get extra photos to fit in where I didn't have any.  I also was fortunate that I still had some of the photos  on my desktop.   Several nights ago I had posted the sunset and it's color.  I couldn't find it tonight.  Last night I posted  the same spot, only with out color, but a blue sky.   Earlier I posted todays photo for today, which was when i realized the 4/8 post was gone.  I looked back and the sunset was gone to.     I made a   collage and posted it for yesterday,  I hope this all works out.
   The collage is about the same spot with different atmospheric conditions and outcomes.    What a mess...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.