Covid day 8.

Saturday.

Better again today, less runny nose and less coughing, and I sound more brighten. My thermostat is still confused, only 35.5c and naturally feeling cold. Still an absurd sweat appears really easy. I suspect I will have all my respiratory symptoms of covid gone away before the temperature settles down. Daydreams slept again and felt good. Sciatica started yesterday already, and I tried to kill the pain with traditional moves that physiotheapists have teached me. No help until today as I took a med. Paracetamol. Actually I started to wonder, if this sciatica symptom is related to the corona, as I took only one pill of paracetamol and the pain disappeared for all. Really. Normal sciatica does not disappear with paracetamol. Never has atleast.

I made an observation sofa for Nicke the poodle today. He likes it a lot. Nice to watch birds and squirrels from the window. In the evening we got my friend and her 15weeks old sheltie playing in the garden.

Hopefully partly sunny +5c weather, so the huge amount of snow is thawing quickly. I am so fed up with the snow - I wonder if we have snow still left in july this year... Feeling devastating.


Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.