HareBrain

By HareBrain

Hairy

PULSATTILA VULGARIS  


Love this little plant full face on and its 'hairy' side view.

Mr HB enjoyed some model flying and I started the beautiful day off with some gardening, ironing, a walk and then when I wanted t go out in the car and got in .......................  the battery was flat.  Ugh.  One nice young neighbour offered to 'jump' me!?!  but I had already accepted the offer of an older neighbour who put the suggestion of jump leads a little more delicately,  it did the trick and I got under way in no time which ended in a nice trip to our large Garden Centre where I saw my 'Hairy' blip, and where there's also a Hobbycraft which always fills me with joy.

Now I'm off to the kitchen to prepare and cook a roast pork dinner with lovely new spuds, roasties, parsnips and some very nice looking purple sprouting broccoli, all purchased from the fruit and veg stall at the garden centre.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.