Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Ready for Business

Sadly none found me. Let's just say today has been a massive waste of time, not just today but yesterdays prep and the early night too. Oh well, at least I didn't have petrol costs on top and I did meet a lady hoping to take over a gallery in a small town in Fife who would be interested in stocking my products (at some point in the future IF she does indeed take on the gallery).

A mass exodus of stall holders this afternoon, many not having taken a penny. I covered the cost of my stall and a tiny bit extra but nowhere near what I would hope to take for the time/effort/cost involved. Annoyingly i've already paid up front for another in June, may just have to swallow that one unless someone can convince me the next one will have better footfall.

On the plus side I got home early, had gin and wine and a lovely Nepalese takeaway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.