Meal out

Book club this morning after Tittle Tattle.  Klara of the sun - easy reading, but not a genre I would normally choose.  Still the book club certainly makes you read things which you normally wouldn't go for.  Out this evening to The Station Master's House by the Bingley Railway Station with The Ladies Who Travelled.  Main photo is the corridor which I could see from our table.  Not the best capture, but I liked the signs.  Extra is some of the prints of old travel posters.  We had some if these in the office when I was a travel agent in Bradford, and I still like them.  Food was good, but couldn't finish my main, and I knew I would suffer later because of the fat content (fish & chips), but ho hum!  As it is I've suffered all weekend - should have known better and chosen something else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.