Bluebells

I love bluebells hence my nickname but they give me hay fever . I think these are Spanish ones and I seem to tolerate them. It is the English ones that seem to give me the problem. Was diagnosed as a child when I always had a streaming cold this time of the year . So of. To 5he doctor I was at bed and he asked mum what we did every time I was like this. Answer we had been to the bluebells woods and there was always bluebells in the house. There’s your answer the doctor said. Hay fever . Today if I go into bluebell woods within minutes my eyes hurt, my nose itches and runs and I sneeze.
Had a lovely afternoon. A friend and I went out to the Windsor farm shop for coffee. An hour or so later, suitably refreshed and a good catch-up . She is takin* us to Hammersmith underground station Friday as the Piccadilly line is on rail replacement from Heathrow to Acton Town. .

Totally unaware today was a blip birthday- see comments below. 2190 blips apparently that equates to 6 years I believe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.