Covid day 10. Almost there.

Monday.

Having about ordinary heat and condition again - at least in principle. Except that there's a couple of things left.

1) Sciatica-type nerve pain. I felt it last night and it has been on today too. In addition, there were pain spikes in the muscles during last night, similar to those previously seen in the corona, but maybe a bit milder.
Paracetamol for help.
2) Tiredness. To honor of my last day of sickness leave, I took a good nap. Later after being awake few hours, I would have liked to take another nap. Really. My every cell felt tired and my head felt somehow thick and cloudy. But instead of taking nap, I went out and had slow walk in fresh air! It helped a lot.

However, I think I’ll go to work tomorrow to try it out. So I guess this is the last day of my covid diary! Goodbye to everyone who traveled with me in the covid disease - thank you for the company!

I took Nicke the poodle home to my son today. They looked so cute together! I guess, the poodle will come for visit now more often, as the students fiesta Vappu, May the first is approaching...

Snow is thawing here almost so fast that you can see. But of course there is a lot of it on piles everywhere.

Today +8c mostly cloudy with a moment of sunshine. Lovely to stay out in the garden for a while with the dog.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.