dfb24

By dfb24

Colorful Ladder...

I met Tom's sister today for lunch; it's become a once a month thing, which we both enjoy. On the way out she said she enjoys it so much we should do it even more often, so I told her to call me whenever she'd like to go and I'll be there. It's always great to catch up with what everyone's doing. On the way home I decided to stop at an antique store that I've passed before but had never gone inside, so I passed a lovely hour meandering around and just looking. While I was inside, the sun finally came out. It looked pretty coming through the window, which made me notice the ladder that had been left leaning against it, and the colors on it appealed to me. Just after I got home one of my brothers called to see how I was doing, and no sooner had I hung up then my sister called, so now I'm all talked out. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.