One day at a time

By MikeSlade

Hair

For the past two years since Covid started, Mrs S hasn’t been anywhere near a hairdressers. Instead she has relied upon our daughter to ‘do a trim’. This appears to be carrying on despite my offer to pay for a visit to the hairdressers should she wish. 
What you see is completely natural colouring. My wife has never dyed her hair, being auburn to almost ginger when I first met her, she now is going blond as many women of this hair colour go - so I am informed.
My wife cuts my hair. She needs her glasses. It would be better to polish my head really.
My profile says the two women in my life are social-media averse so this is the best you’ll get! I’ve Blipped this without their permission but I think I’ll survive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.