Gone ?

Has he gone yet? Surely he can't stay now? Or will he weasel his way out of it again. I didn't vote for him, that's all I can say.

A busy day full of back to back meetings.  All my own fault as most of them I could control the scheduling of, and none of them massively hard work apart from the last one, but it was definitely a case of 'could do better on diary management' today.

I did manage to get out to grab a sandwich. Not that I could enjoy eating it that much. I've had toothache for the last two days and can't tell if its a bad tooth giving me a mouth user or a mouth ulcer that's making my tooth hurt. Either way my mouth hurts. Getting a dentist appt two days before Easter, in school holidays, will be impossible (even with a private dentist)so it's mouthwash and painkillers for a while I think.

The crab linguine was ok, but lacked something. It was a recipe card I picked up when shopping so worth a try. I might do it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.