Great Minds....Could Not Decide!

It is Tiny Tuesday in Blipland, so, of course, when I went for my walk this morning, it was gray and windy and occasionally spitting a few raindrops around!  I was afraid that I wouldn't find anything, but I found more than I was expecting.  So, I thought that my husband could help me decide, but he liked everything I showed him.  That's when I decided to just make a collage of what I had found.  He liked that one, but I started playing around with it and ended up with another collage that I liked.  So, that is why there is a collage for my main blip and one in the extras.  Both collages contain four stages of Bluebonnets, three shots of Crete Weed and two shots of Drummond's Onion.  They are just arranged differently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.