14 - 04 - 2012

Tomorrow my baby girl (she'll always be my baby girl) Melissa and Aaron celebrate their 10 year Wedding Anniversary together... Apparently they had hoped to get a night away but when you've got 2 children, 1 on school holidays and the other at Daycare it's a bit hard to organise... So instead they are having lunch together somewhere nice as 1 is going to holiday care for an excursion and the other is going to Daycare... So being 10 years is Aluminum / Tin I created this with one of my rose images... What are your thoughts ???

Melissa is my eldest at 37... I still worry what lay ahead in her future, she works so hard at work and at home trying to keep on top of everything and often it's just her and the 2 children on the weekends as Aaron is often busy doing school stuff as he's a teacher and takes on extra roles outside of school hours doing Maths Competitions, Science Competitions and others things like Tournament of the Minds... Melissa doesn't really do anything for herself because like most Mums they put everyone else first before themselves...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.