A lovely visitor!

Tuesday 12th April 2022             (backblip)

I have also backblipped yesterday's Silhouette ...... hope you will have a look :-)

Lovely to see the butterflies about again ..... spotted this Small White resting on the Primrose leaf ..... it was kind enough to wait for me to take this ..... hope you like it :-)

I've just noticed that the butterfly has the company of a tiny fly!

There was also a Bee-fly enjoying the Primroses ..... it's long proboscis well suited to the shape of the flowers ..... unfortunately it didn't hang around for a photo shoot! Hopefully another time :-)

Been to the garden centre today ..... we needed some compost but obviously we couldn't leave without a plant or two or three! ;-)

Stay safe everyone :-)


Sorry everyone but I won't have time to catch up today (Wednesday) ..... I am still well behind & we have the supermarket shop to do shortly .... so much excitement! Lol!

Please bear with me I will catch up with you all as soon as I can :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.