Outside in

Balmy day herOtc painkillers working on back.  Cycled to the refill store, wholefood store, John Lewis, bought OH an Easter egg.  Blip is John Lewis's window.
I wish this city had a quality chocolatier as they do in Europe.  At Easter they have fantastic displays of handmade Easter eggs and luxury chocolate.  
Market was crowded today. 
Nipped into WHSmith for Radio Times and The New European, while people jumped in front to the self-service point was naughty and covered the dreadful rags with Guardians. 

Mushroom omelette and asparagus for dinner.

I have prepared meals every evening bar one - last September when I went out with former colleagues.  I'm getting bored with my own cooking. 

Is a fine enough for this rabble?  No, is my response. 

Have a pleasant evening and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.