chrissypav

By chrissypav

Three miles there and Three miles back..

Weird day! First thing this morning I walked two miles to my fat club class, don't ask!! On the way home a really weird thought popped into my head as I looked at my arm.. A fleeting thought about dropping down dead in front of a friend.. I know weird and morbid.. Ok now it becomes even more wierd, My friend phoned me to say when she was in the doctors this lunch time, the lift door opened, a woman stepped out, she rocked back and forth then dropped down dead!! I kid you not!

So after that freaking me out a little, I wanted to get out in the sunshine so decided to go and do a six mile walk... I didn't really enjoy the walk I have really horrible hay fever and had a nose bleed this evening.... OH WOE IS ME!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.