Anonymous politician

Time for the local variation of politics with the monthly Planning and Works Committee. We are still really happy that we can actually meet up, face to face, rather than on screens from our homes in a zoom room.
Just outside the meeting room is a large screen with a rolling menu of upcoming events and one of them was a concert that looked interesting so I took a quick picture of the screen to remember the when and where of the event. Unfortunately, just as I clicked the button, the information disappeared, and the next event began to appear.  I write "unfortunately" but as the only photo I took during the day that I can use for blip (The poster I eventually photographed is undoubtedly copyrighted.) it was actually quite good that I got this almost-abstract self-portrait of a local politician!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.