Another day with April showers and sunshine. Sadly I got caught several times when out and about getting trellis etc for Js garden and the supermarket shop for Sunday. Got a phone call late afternoon fromB to organise glass and window frame delivery for tomorrow. They are coming from two separate places and there will be lots to store in my shelter so ideally we want everything here at the same time! And I said I’d to Js for an hour or so n the middle of the day as he is expecting a delivery and wanted to book a gym session. Did some sewing and looking for stuff online and popped up to m and s late afternoon for a couple of things. Puck d up a seafood platter reduced from£15 to £3. That’s dinner sorted! Only photo I took was of this lovely tulip in my neighbours garden , took to remind me to buy some bulbs in the autumn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.