Emergency.....!!!!

(Thurs morning)...!,
I did take some nice photos yesterday with my camera. It for some reason last night it refused to ‘play ball’ and allow me to take the photos off...this morning I can’t get anything on the screen ...no matter..it’s either a ‘hissy fit’ or more likely something I’m doing wrong..!!
Anyway, in all EB’s it’s usually Mel who volunteers but this time Albert said he’d love to do it...
Any he gratefully accepts Almonds in payment for all Modeling Fees...
Thanks Albert...
He’s also very thankful now that my daughter is back at the ‘right’ window.....he was extremely fussed & bewildered last week when she had to spend most of the time in bed...staring in the bedroom window and then hopping back to the living room ledge....!!!!
But thankfully all’s well in the bird world now....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.