Most annoying start to the day…

I was slightly less fidgety last night than the night before but still didn’t sleep well. Then at 6 o’clock my Apple Watch woke me up to tell me I was getting less sleep than last week. What!!  Without my specs the watch dial is a bit small to find how to switch off an alarm I never set in the first place but I eventually shut it up. I was just thinking I’d drift off again and I heard loud music from downstairs. I’d only snoozed the alarm and my iPhone was chirping in with back up music. I might just be looking for a new FitBit this afternoon!!
But while fiddling and trying to permanently silence all alarms I did find Apple’s report on my walking steadiness. It has gone from low; verging on very low to OK which means I’m much less likely to fall. That is good news!
So breakfast and then to town for some food and this month’s medication. I was just walking to the self service check out in M&S when Harri caught my eye. I haven’t had an Easter egg for donkey’s years but I thought it was time to start acting my age. So Harri came home with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.