Music Box Dancer

Thank you all so much for liking my Autumn pics, Great having two of them on pages 1 and  2  Feel very privileged
So mundane going out to the garden to look for a blip after the awesome time away
Years ago when my oldest son was sitting school exams he swatted with music going flat out. School cert he swatted to a tune called Music Box Dancer. Strange but when I went to photograph this Fuchsia that song flew into my head and I thought of Stephen who now lives in Australia  Just now have realised that it is not FF what a clown. The holiday has mucked me up. Have my grandson staying on his way to go shooting for the weekend. Have to be up at 4.45 am to get his breakfast so better get off to bed
Hope you all have a wonderful and richly blessed Easter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.