Fill The Fame

Ingeborg has given us the theme of 'fill the frame' for today's abstract Thursday challenge.
This happens to be my 2555th blip, so to celebrate 7 years since joining this wonderful community, full of amazing people, I have tried to incorporate some of my favourite things.  The colour blue,  my love of creating, enjoyment of photography,  adding effects to photographs ( or fartnarkling in blip speak),  This is part of a multi media wall decoration ,given a kaleidoscope filter.
Thank you all for your comments, stars and even hearts over the past 7 years (can't believe it has been so long).  Your support has kept me going even when inspiration has deserted me,  love and thanks to you all.  Thanks also to those amazing people who keep the blip show on the road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.