Homegrown

Daffodils are now out in Pitlochry and it is lovely to see them around the town, in the woods and in our garden and whilst I do enjoy seeing them in situ I couldn't resist picking a few to enjoy indoors.

This morning I hosted our u3a gaelic learning group - we are following the SpeakGaelic Course  and whilst much of it is revision for me, I am finding it helpful to discuss the key grammar points from each lesson with other learners. 

I also paid for a short residential Gaelic course at Sabhal Mòr Ostaig this summer - this was done over the telephone and partly in Gaelic  !  It will be over five days and although it is not until August, I am looking forward to it. It will also give me added impetus to really  consolidate what I studied last week. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.