My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Pink Blossom

Went for a walk & saw this beauty just around the corner in a garden full of Tulips & Iris'.
Carried on & found another blossom tree with Red Blossom, not seen it before.
Stopped to say "Hello" to a fellow dog walker who told me all her problems, then we were off again, but I couldn't walk too much further due to the pain.
I've been trying to clear out the Greenhouse, so maybe doing too much, hope to finish it tomorrow, thinking the plants should be ok out overnight.
My place of work phoned today to say that my contract is terminated due to ill health.
I feel a bit more free now, not that I've been galivanting, but someone said I seem to be enjoying life with all the photo's I take.
I take my camera with me where ever I go, so I looked at the photo's taken & throughout this year so far I've been out of my local area (5 mile radius) 8 times (15 mile radius) ........... Naughty me!!!
I like to enjoy my life, wake up in pain...... Glad to be awake..... now lets enjoy the day.
 Most days I walk no more further than an hour & that's not all in one go.
Enjoy your life, Love not War. Laugh not Cry. Live a little & a bit more. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.