Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Cardiff Bay

A good day walking around Cardiff Bay with my friend Rachel and Dewi dog.

We saw people abseiling down St.David's Hotel before walking along the barrage etc.  It was very busy down there and we walked 6 miles.  Poor Dewi dog was worn out by the end of it, he's not even one years old yet.

As you can by the extra there is a Snoopy Trail around Cardiff and other locations in South Wales.  I love these type of things, I will need to spend a day finding them.  I believe it's for Dogs Trust.

I even managed to pick up my Cardiff Devils season ticket, even though there are only two games left now.  LOL!

A good day.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  My friendship with Rachel and Dewi dog
2.  A good walk around Cardiff Bay
3.  The sausage sandwich at halfway, it was much needed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.