Looking up

These steps were catching the early morning light this morning. A lady walking her dogs stopped for just long enough for me to take this photo.
My garden maintenance man came today and worked more wonders in my garden - I love seeing what he does by just trimming, thinning out and moving plants. He keeps adding plants from his or other peoples gardens...and often takes any excess from my garden to plant elsewhere!
I treated myself to a body massage and facial today - what a pleasure, it's years since I've done this.
Sadly the death toll in the floods in KZN is now at 360, and about 258 schools have been severely damaged or washed away. Many people are still missing.  Durban and the many other coastal towns are favourite places for visitors over the Easter weekend., so this weekend will see fewer people travelling there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.