Abstract Thursday: "Fill the Frame"

I've tried to fill the frame with this semi-abstract of our luggage, taken as we waited at Newcastle station for our train to Manchester Airport, from where we're planning to fly tomorrow to Jersey for my Editor's step-niece's wedding the following day.

We seem to have rather a lot of bags - and we've pretty well filled them as well as filling the frame! I hasten to add that the majority of the luggage belongs to my Editor as (apparently!) at least 3 dresses (plus associated accoutrements) are necessary for the variety of functions due to take place over the weekend. I've even been very sparing with my camera equipment, having brought it with only one lens (although a flashgun may have fallen into my bag at some point!).

Thanks as always to Ingeborg for hosting.


(Can you see a smiley face in the photo? I think I can!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.