'AVING A LARF!

Had tennis this morning...won my first 2 matches then obviously got too big for my trainers boots and lost next 3! Then J, K The Rev and I went out for a pub lunch before we send J back to Swansea Uni. As you can see we did have a laugh. I will miss him.

Then I had to go into work to do half day of the teachers inset day. It's ok to be back...I enjoy my work and am part of a great team.

O has just had an email to say one of this competition dishes has just been selected as a finalist and he may have to go to Birmingham for a filmed cook off......not sure what it all means at the moment but he is delighted and is bouncing off the ceiling!

Prayers with everyone involved in the Boston Marathon.

GRATEFUL FOR: OUR CHILDREN'S SUCCESS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.