Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Junk shop looking

The morning was cloudy and spitting rain so we decided to venture to some of the antique shops in the towns near us. We left at 10:30 and returned home at 6pm! We drove a big wide loop in the mountains and saw some sweet old towns.

I did find two tiny bottles to add to me collection. I almost bought a bigger ink bottle that had a metal top and ink! But I talked myself out if it.

I also talked myself out of a painters box that had three palettes inside with dabs of paint on them. This was one of them so it got to be the full the frame abstract today.


You never know what you might find junk shopping!


Thanks for all the comments on my posts from the last couple of days. Busy and not at home makes for slack responses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.