Golden View

I went out early this morning to watch the sun rise.  Not a cloud in the sky, so brilliant gold colours.

After breakfast I had a stroll towards town, when I stopped and chatted to Tussock Tales and Breezy.  Lovely to see them both, they are looking well, and enjoying the beautiful sunny day.  Also had a quick chat to Spikes 2013, they stopped to talk to me while they driving into town.

My family and I have just started playing 'Wordle' The aim of the game is to guess the 5 letter word in 6 tries or less.  So pleased with myself, as I guessed it in 2 tries today.  Just google 'Wordle' and the game comes up. Teen 'h' told me about it, as they play it at school.  There is also 'Globle', which is finding countries and Nerdle, which is a numbers game.  All a bit of lighthearted fun.

Will get in the washing now, and light the fire, then call it a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.