Easter Joy

Off work today despite us been open just a skeleton staff on I will work tomorrow and Monday . I didn't get up to early but once up and breakfast was out the way I got ready and went to get some flowers and head down to the cemetery , Today would have been my Dads 90th Birthday. I spotted this lovely little display at the entrance put on by the People that live in the house there. I decided to blip this and put the flowers I put on my Dads grave as an extra. I spent a little bit of time sat enjoying the lovely sun and thinking about him .
Back home for an afternoon of super League rugby 2 local derby games Hull KR v Hull FC  KR won that one and then the big one St Helens V Wigan sadly we was below par and St Helens easily beat us.
Enjoyed a tradition Good Friday tea Fish & Chips  going to relax and watch a film soon and then pick Julie up from work once she lets me know she is about ready that will be around  12.30 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.