Wild West

After that first sunset, the orb in the sky hadn’t appeared until an odd glimpse today.  I chickened out of what was to be my birthday treat ; a dip in the icy sea. With only L here as my wing-mate I it felt foolish to make this my first sea swim of the year.  Added to the fact that I’d already blotted my copybook on the site by shorting half the caravans with the new kettle I purchased in Tobermory yesterday.  I’ll be having words with Ledaig next time our whiskers cross.

The waves were whooshy and though the cheerful photo-bomber  looks wholesomely carefree, she is in fact only humouring her mother before heading back to the van for another onslaught of One Direction

The horse on the left in the other extra had a “I don’t know him” face on her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.