airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Scruff

Had one of those days again. Went out this am with mr H looking for an awning, which found, liked and bought. Had to get back for me to take Miss H for her hospital appointment, so I spent the afternoon in various waiting rooms, and then as we were late out we went straight to my friends for a holistic therapy, chat, and supper. Got back late, to find Reggie has shredded a library book. Luckily I thought blip while at said friends so thought I'd catch her border terrier on my iPhone. Thankfully I did as the other option would have been a shredded library book. Now sat with a coffee, trying to calm down before going to bed, and yes I know a Horlicks would be a better choice but I wanted, needed, a coffee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.