Happy Easter Bunnies

We took a short walk to look at the river this afternoon when Eric returned from coffee with a friend in Beaverton.
This house, along the way, has always way decorated for Easter.
Earlier, we drove all the way out to a Kaiser clinic half way to hell and gone (Sunnyside), to get the little cyst removed from my knee, it didn't work, though. I think KP is in the middle of coping with a post-pandemic backlog. In the time it took, for the doc I had the appointment with, to explain why he couldn't, (something about another doc being more available) he could've done it. So, with a new appointment in late May tucked under my arm, I headed for the covid booster room where they stuck a needle on the top of my arm. It all felt like a real life version of a board game. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.