Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Making Paper ... MORE FUN!!!

I had a great day, trying some new ways to create foam stamps, using a canvas board as the base, and cutting out foam shapes that have sticky backing. I was consumed with paper making until about noon, and then had to go shopping to get ready for my "Collage Class" I'm teaching on Wednesday:)

Then I found out that the Tualatin Hills Nature Group had used my "squirrel photo" taken last year at the Tualatin Hills Nature Park for a class for the kids on their website....my first published photo...made me happy:)) Click Here...

Amazing sunset tonight!!!!
I'm still behind on posting...hope everyone understands...sometimes you just get busy doing other stuff...and before you know it the day is gone. I'm hoping the pace slows a bit...but the list just gets longer, UGH!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.