Easter Blossom

Another beautiful day, though the sun was hazy at times and a breeze kept the temperature at 20 degrees. So more gardening this morning, tidying the tubs. Had just prepared for Easter afternoon tea with a neighbour in the garden when mum felt unwell so had to postpone until tomorrow, hopefully. Instead I spent a couple of hours reading and dozing under the Cherry Blossom, in the company of Penelope Pitstop Pigeon (see extra), who sat patiently watching me from above. Spike the Sparrowhawk also turned up and I had a perfect closeup view but my blinkin camera let me down, again (focusing problems happening more and more often). Oh, and there may have been a glass of Easter bubbles in the sun as well...

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.