Blue Cheer

A grape hyacinth growing in the garden, Seems to have appeared overnight..

You may recall we had problems with our Wowcher meal deal last month. Basically turned up for our meal but the bar had no booze, no chef and no food. We tried several times to reschedule but the establishment has now ceased trading. Quelle suprise!
Anyway I contacted Wowcher for a refund of my £19 but Wowcher did not want to know, The Wowcher customer services rep I spoke to suggested I contact the restaurant but I kept explaining to the Wowcher rep that the establishment had ceased trading but the Wowcher rep didn't seem to take this on board, eventually the Wowcher rep suggested that Wowcher would contact the establishment direct. I gave up at this point. I will never use Wowcher again and in writing this I am giving Wowcher £19 of bad publicity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.