Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Alone

Just a reminder for the Mono Monday Challenge coming up on the 18th with the challenge of ALONE.    I gave some suggestions on the 13th and feel free to just Google  Photographs with the theme of Alone.  
    I got a lot of planting done today but still have to do all the pots for the back porch.   I think a few of them I may have to change up the pots because hubby wanted to put geraniums in two of them.  I might have to go take a gander at the thrift stores!   a few more weeks and we may be able to put them out.   I just love my flowers!!!      I had to vacuum after I trailed  dirt in to the kitchen.  Seems like working out side and in and out the needles and what not seem to migrate into the house.   A good day!
     Thanks for stopping by and will get to journals as I can.  Thanks for any stars and hearts too!!  
     Happy Easter everyone and hope you are able to meet up with family or friends or both!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.