Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Cheeky

We had a quick visit from Ma, Greg and the kids today to exchange Easter treats; as ever, the kids were absolutely bonkers. This is the only even-slightly-in-focus picture I got, when they were playing a hilarious game of "Am I pretending or did I actually just fart on Stacey's lap?" Lexi then got very enamoured with my pin collection and settled in to draw all the ones she wants (so that she can give it to her mom to buy, haha!) Freddie was in full-on bartering mode, asking whether if he could successfully name a toy or magnet in our house, could he keep it. It turns out that we didn't have to worry that he might make off with all our fun stuff after he named Thanos "washing machine", Gunter from Adventure Time "penguin" and all the Bob's Burgers characters "Poo Burger Boy" XD 

The rest of my day was given over to TV watching, delicious slow cooker curry eating and more cross stitching; I'm not far off finishing the Top Secret project now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.