Bumblebee!

10°C  -  9 mph ENE Wind Speed  -  12 mph Gusts  -  Cloudy  -  Sunny Intervals.  Received some lovely JacquieLawson.com Easter cards this morning  -  interesting that some friends did not write a Happy Easter, but used words like ‘Peaceful’, ‘Easter Greetings’.  The one I liked best was from Gay  -  she wrote 'Happy Spring - Sending great love for whatever you celebrate - love Gayx'.  Thank you, Gay:)  This Bumblebee has taken up residence somewhere amongst my gravel, but I can't find just where!  However, I did capture it while it was having a stroll this morning and enjoying the Scilla.  I wasn't sure which blip to use as my Main, but decided to put one as an Extra was better than making a collage for the Main.  Have a nice day for whatever you are celebrating:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.