Bridge Day Dreaming

We went to Matagarup Bridge again this morning for another good look around.  Julian is dreaming of the day when he’ll do the Zip Line ride across the river!   Josh’s mum has got a big team of people together who all want to do the Zip Line so Julian has been invited to go with them, he’s super excited of course and is a total dare devil so he isnt phased by it at all.

However, Josh’s mum has not only fallen and broken her wrist but has also now got Covid and has been quite sick but is slowly on the mend.  Hence the dreaming on the bridge as it will take her a while to totally recover!  
Needless to say there’s no way I’ll be doing it, because you have to climb the bridge to get to the Zip LIne!!  I’ll be on the ground taking photos ;o) although Julian keeps asking me if I’m sure I wouldnt like to come up there eeek!!

Somehow the whole day has gotten away from me and now I’m falling asleep as I’m typing zzzzzz ;o).  Catch up tomorrow x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.