Lunch

I met with Helle this morning. I had made a Nose Work Eater Egg hunt for her. I had put scent on a coke, some crisps, a chocolate bar and two bags of dog treats and then I had hidden them outside. When Helle came, I let her and Ex-it find the "Easter Eggs". It was fun. 

We then had our last training before leaving for Paris. Gollum worked brilliantly - great last training. Phew!

We left the training hall and went for a walk and then we finished with lunch at Burger King (not many caf'és are open on Easter Day).

I couldn't finish my burger, so Tango decided to help me :-D

I came home and packed all my stuff for Paris in the car. I am meeting my travel partner, Marianne, tomorrow to fit everything in - at least my stuff is in now!

Departure: the day after tomorrow!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.