A Pretty Bunch

More stuff going on in the garden today. I'd left lots of stuff that came out of the ponds so any displaced creatures could find their way home but today I tidied that up and got rid of the mess. We got the garden mincer out and minced a load of the stuff Marian's been chopping down and got that into the compost.

I kept seeing this group of camellias when I was sitting down with a coffee so it's not surprising that they ended up as today's blip.

I bought a fold up bike a few years ago. It's been to Scotland and it's been to France but I'm not quite sure what to do with it now. It hasn't been out of its bag for a while. I got it out and pumped the tyres up and it seems fine. Trouble is that even though it folds up it takes up quite a bit of room in a small camper van so it's probably better to have an ebike on a rack than a small bike travelling inside the van. It's not a fancy Brompton or anything but it looks quite pretty with its aluminium finished frame. It's fate is in the balance!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.