Angelique

By Angelique

THE END OF A PERFECT HOLIDAY BREAK.

It was wonderful to see my young sister Redflash and HTP for a few days over this super Easter break.  The weather has been glorious. we couldn't have asked for better.

But as always goodbyes had to be said and after they went we sat in the garden listening to music and watched the amazing moon rising between the trees.

There are no words that can be said when our loved ones depart and we hope we will see them again.  We all take life for granted and live as though it will go on forever!!  So live each day, it's a gift.

I send my love to you all at this special time of the year.  Life freely given to live without fear so long as we trust in Him.  Faith is a very personal thing and I will not preach to anyone I just know without it I couldn't live.

Sending hugs and love xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.