Sunny easter evening

It has been a ”be nice to your pets” -day. I slept late and had a late breakfast at first, then cleaned the fish tank and washed budgies and their equipments under shower. Of course one thing lead to another and suddenly I realized that I had also changed livingroom curtains too and vacuumed half of the home again (hubby already did that task yesterday)...

Mussels with garlic, whitewine and cream and ukrainian potatoe pancakes for late lunch.

In the evening hubby took his motorbike out and I took my electricbicycle out. Tyres checked now and a test drive made, as there is already plenty of ice-free streets. Marvellous! What a feeling of freedom!

The blip is just a blip. It is my lensball. No reason nor excuse for that. Just a blip.

+ 10c sunny

Susanna


Ps. I almost forgot: Should have mentioned that it was told in the news that finns have donated already over 53 million euros for various charity organizations to be delivered for help to ukrainian people! That is exceptionally huge amount of money in such a so short a time.
We are small only 5 million people nation, but we want to help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.