Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

bottles

I love those old bottles and can remember that my parents used to have them at home when I was a child - I think I remember we had those kind of bottles with lemonade and looking back I love them way more than the bottles now - most of them now are plastic bottles and I hate them. Okay for carrying they are okay as less heavy as the glass bottles but sometimes I think even water taste a little bit like plastic. So sometimes when I do the grocery shopping with hubby we try to get glass bottles - but these bottles are no more available - maybe you will find them with a self made "schnapps" - this bottle was filled with a selfmade "pear schnapps"

Oh no I didn't empty it that morning - nooo I didnt empty it - I like a glass of wine or maybe a beer but "Schnaps" isn't "my thing" - nevertheless this bottle was emptied somewhere, somehow, by someone....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.