Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

You can't beat a bit of Bublé!

I had an early start this morning, as I had to leave A over to work, then pick Mum up from work at 8, on my way back. I decided to reward myself with an early morning trip to Tesco to buy Michael Bublé's new album in time between drop off and pick up. Had it straight on in the car, I've only managed to listen to the first 4 songs so far, but they're pretty good (but then again, can Bublé do any wrong? I think not!).

Mum and I came home for a bit, then headed down to the travel agents, when it opened at 9. Our summer holiday has officially been booked, 2 weeks in Portugal from September 15th, pretty epic way to celebrate the handing in of my dissertation, eh? :) After that, went to Ards for some breakfast, then came home, for Mum to go to bed after her nightshift.

The rest of my day has been spent catching up on tele and watching The Amazing Spiderman, so I think it's about time I got some work done, as I'm back to uni tomorrow...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.