DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Tangle Town

At the risk of boring you to tears, here are some more tangled pics that I've thrown together quickly. Took three of these on the walk this morning and the one of me tonight all in a tangle!

I've had a strange day. First bad thing to happen was falling up the stairs and skinning my knee and twisting my ankle just slightly aaarrghhh!!! And yes falling up the stairs is worse than falling down because you feel stupider!

I haven't been feeling well for days and I've had a sore tooth. I've been hanging out for today because I knew I had an appointment at the dentist to have a bridge done and just thought the sore tooth was something minor so I would wait for today.

Turns out I have an abscess under a crown and that isn't a good thing. I am now on strong penicillin tablets and will have to go back in two weeks and have it drained ugh!!!

The bridge prep work took two and a half hours and I felt shattered when I finally got up out of the chair! Back in two weeks to have that all finished off.

I'm so glad my dentist is such a nice gentle man because I think I'll be seeing a lot of him over the next few weeks.

During a break in the proceedings he was asking me what I've been up to and of course I told him about blip, he didn't get it. Next time I'm going to ask him if I can take his pic with his mask and magnifying glasses on ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.