electric glass

By electricglass

Dictionary Project Day 1 = Goblin?

Huh....First day of the Dictionary Project and I landed with Goblin.

Goblin
noun a grotesque sprite or elf that is mischievous or malicious toward people.

Huh. I'm fresh out of goblins. I was thinking about finding a cool bridge. But then remembered that was trolls.

But I do have a little monster in my life. And a goblin is a type of monster. But more of the curious into EVERYTHING type of monster. But it's the only access to a monster I have.

And really to a Dandelion Puff what could me more frightful then a quizzical nearly one year old coming right at you?

--------------------------------------------------

The Dictionary Project was started by scattered polariods, followed by banana blips, Impoftheyard's, Tucson Jim, and Hebs journal. (phew that was a lot of linking) Check through all their journals they are all great and inspiring.

If you want to get in on the project you can go into the Blipfoto Chat section of the Forums and put your name in.

--------------------------------------------------

Processing for this in Aperture:
Exposure(+.5)
Black point(+6)
Contrast(+.4)
Definition(+.79)
Vibrancy(+.2)
Highlight (+100)
High Tonal Contrast(+60)
Mid Contrast (-16)
Low Tonal Contrast (-40)

And lightened up the dandelion puff.......ok that's all....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.